Quincy Fire Association Board of Directors

Regular Meetings

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Second Thursday of the following months: February, April, June, August, October, and December
  • Quincy Village Hall
    47 Cole Street
    Quincy, MI 49082

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Position Unit Representing
Ray Conley
President Quincy Township
Karen Hargreave
Secretary / Treasurer Village of Quincy
Russ Jennings
Board Member
Algansee Township
Harold Sneath
Board Member
Algansee Township
Lance Johnson Board Member
Mike Hagaman
Board Member
Village of Quincy
Connie Karney
Board Member
Quincy Township
Michael Sherman
Fire Chief

About the Board

The Quincy Fire Association is composed of Algansee Township, Quincy Township, and the Village of Quincy. The Quincy Fire Association Board of Directors is composed of two representatives from each of these governmental entities and one member at large that comprise the Association.